Sports Schedules
Bowling
Baseball
Cross-Country
Football 
Golf
Indoor Track
Men's Basketball
Outdoor Track
Softball

Tennis
Volleyball

Women's Basketball

Women's Sports:
Basketball   Bowling   Softball   Tennis   Track & Cross Country   Volleyball
Men's Sports:
Baseball    Basketball   Football   Golf   Tennis   Track & Cross Country

 
Saint Paul’s College
Department Of Athletics Personnel
Main Campus Number --- (434) 848-3111
 
ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Director of Athletics

Mr. LeRoy H. Bacote

(434) 848-9603
lbacote@saintpauls.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR) Dr. Sunday A. Adesuyi (434) 848-6484
sadesuyi@saintpauls.edu
Sports Information Director Miss Bianca Warren (434) 848-1828
Compliance Coordinator Mr. Tiwardi Congleton (434) 848-9607
tcongleton@saintpauls.edu
Assistant to Athletic Director
Head Athletic Trainer    
Coaching Staff
Baseball Mr. Timothy Chavis  
Men’s Basketball
Head Coach Mr. Edward “Buck” Joyner (434) 848-1831
ejoyner@saintpauls.edu
Assistant Coach Mr. Mario Haskett (434) 848-1831
mhaskett@saintpauls.edu
Women’s Basketball
Head Coach Mrs. Gwen Jackson-Turner (434) 848-1832
gjackson@saintpauls.edu
Assistant Coach

Miss Brittany Christian

(434) 848-1832
bchristian@saintpauls.edu
Women’s Bowling Head Coach Mr. Steve Wallace (434) 848-9609
swallace@saintpauls.edu
Men’s & Women’s Cross Country Track & Field Mr. Ralph E. Hawkins (434) 848-6440
rhawkins@saintpauls.edu
Football
Head Coach Mr. Kevin Grisby (434) 848-6419
kgrisby@saintpauls.edu
Assistant Head Coach/Off Coordinator (QB’s) Mr. Hubie Bryant (434) 848-6494
hbryant@saintpauls.edu
Assistant Coach Mr. Mark James (434) 848-1857
mjames@saintpauls.edu
Part-Time Assistant Football Coach Mr. Timothy Chavous (434) 848-1857
Part-Time Assistant Football Coach Mr. David Lose' (434) 848-1857
Golf Mr. Kevin Grisby (434) 848-6419
kgrisby@saintpauls.edu
Women’s Softball
Head Coach Mr. Steve Wallace (434) 848-9609
swallace@saintpauls.edu
Assistant Coach Ms. Azizi O’Bryant (434) 848-1829
aziziobryant@hotmail.com
Men’s & Women’s Tennis Head Coach Mr. Joseph Carey (434) 848-1828
Women’s Volleyball
Head Coach Mr. Steve Wallace (434) 848-9609
swallace@saintpauls.edu
Assistant Coach Ms. Azizi O’Bryant (434) 848-1829
aziziobryant@hotmail.com
Cheerleading Head Coach Mrs. Samantha Mckensie-Meredith (434) 848-3111
Compliance
Directions
Media Information
NCAA Clearinghouse
Prospective Student Athlete Questionnaire
SAAC
Staff Directory
Ticket Prices
Tiger Cub Club
Tiger Athletics Home
Saint Paul's College Home


 

Onnidan Online Logo

Saint Paul's College ● 115 College Drive ● Lawrenceville, Virginia  23868 ● (434) 848-3111 ● www.saintpauls.edu
Copyright 2008 Saint Paul's College. All rights reserved.