Header

 Academic Renewal: Saint Paulís College And Its Communities, Partners In The Pursuit Of Excellence

Home Academics Alumni Giving To SPC Directory E-Mail
On Campus
E-Mail
Off Campus
Library Home
Remote Access To Library
     Resources
Archives
Ask the Librarian
Electronic Databases
Directory
History
Hours
Learning Resource Center
Library Services
Online News Services
Online Reference Resources
Reference Citations
Tigercat Online Catalog
Information Literacy 
     Program
& Virtual Tour
Magazine and Journal
     Locator
 

Directory

 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Department

Telephone

Marc L. Finney
mfinney@saintpauls.edu

Director of Library Services

Administration

434.848.1840
1.800.678.2881

 

 

 

 

Carolyn B. Lofton
clofton@saintpauls.edu

Media Specialist

Learning Resource Center

434.848.1842

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Russell             rrussell@saintpauls.edu

Public Services Librarian

Public Services

434.848.1837

 

 

 

 

Deborah L. Price
Dprice@saintpauls.edu

Archivist

Archives

434.848.1838

 

 

 

 

Angel Lowell
Alowell@saintpauls.edu

Circulation Assistant

Public Services

434.848.1836

 

 

 

 

Latasha  Martin
Lmartin@saintpauls.edu

Technical Services Tech.

Technical Services

434.848.1839

 

 

 

 

Lachania L.  Jefferson
ljefferson@saintpauls.edu

Secretary

Administration

434.848.1835

 

 

 

 

Fax

 

 

434.848.1861

 

 

 

 

Circulation\ Reference Desk

 

 

434.848.1841

 

 

 

 

 

Saint Paul's College ● 115 College Drive ● Lawrenceville, Virginia  23868 ● (434) 848-3111 ● www.saintpauls.edu
© Copyright 2009 ∑ Saint Paul's College. All rights reserved.